On Tour

Theatre Royal Wakefield & Jim Cartwright Company

Summer 2017 - Stand Up Stand Up

THEATRE ROYAL WAKEFIELD
Wednesday 3 - Saturday 6 May
Box Office: 01924 211 311
www.theatreroyalwakefield.co.uk

WATERSIDE ARTS CENTRE, SALE
Wednesday 10 May
Box Office: 0161 912 5616
www.watersideartscentre.co.uk

LOWTHER PAVILION, LYTHAM ST ANNES
Friday 12 May
Box Office: 01253 794 221
www.lowtherpavilion.co.uk

BREWERY ARTS CENTRE, KENDAL
Monday 15 May
Box Office: 01539 725 133
www.breweryarts.co.uk

NEW THEATRE ROYAL LINCOLN
Tuesday 16 May
Box Office: 01522 519 999
www.newtheatreroyallincoln.co.uk

STEPHEN JOSEPH THEATRE, SCARBOROUGH
Thursday 18 - Saturday 20 May
Box Office: 01723 370 541
www.sjt.uk.com

THEATRE ROYAL WINCHESTER
Tuesday 6 - Wednesday 7 June
Box Office: 01962 840 440
www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk

EAST RIDING THEATRE, BEVERLEY
Friday 9 & Saturday 10 June
Box Office: 01482 874 050
www.eastridingtheatre.co.uk

POMEGRANATE THEATRE, CHESTERFIELD
Monday 12 & Tuesday 13 June
Box Office: 01246 345 222
www.chesterfieldtheatres.co.uk

NORTHERN STAGE, NEWCASTLE
Wednesday 14 - Saturday 17 June
Box Office: 0191 230 5151
www.northernstage.co.uk

MIDDLESBROUGH THEATRE
Wednesday 21 - Friday 23 June
Box Office: 01642 815 181
www.middlesbroughtheatre.co.uk

THEATRE ROYAL BURY ST EDMUNDS
Monday 26 - Wednesday 28 June
Box Office: 01284 769 505
www.theatreroyal.org

CIVIC THEATRE, CHELMSFORD
Thursday 29 & Friday 30 June
Box Office: 01245 606 505
www.chelmsford.gov.uk/theatres

Box Office: 01924 211 311

Minicom (text-type users): 01924 215 522

Theatre Royal Wakefield, Drury Lane, Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF1 2TE

Wakefield Theatre Royal and Opera House was designed by Frank Matcham and opened in 1894.