Theatre Royal Wakefield 

Aladdin

Aladdin

Join us this festive season for a wondrous tale of genies, magic lamps, wishes and feisty princesses!

When our plucky hero Aladdin finds a mysterious lamp, he meets a genie and is transported into a world where wishes come true.

He teams up with a courageous princess and together they take on the wicked old sorcerer and discover an abundance of riches beyond their wildest dreams!

Produced by Theatre Royal Wakefield's critically acclaimed team, Aladdin features fantastic sets, magical costumes and some of the best performers in the country.

Don't miss this eagerly awaited pantomime from the creators of Cinderella, Dick Whittingtonand Sleeping Beauty.

BSL Interpreted Performances are on Thursday 7 December, 1.30pm & 6pm.
Relaxed Performance is on Thursday 30 November at 10am.

Reviews

No reviews yet.

Buy Tickets

Dates & Times

November 2017
Thursday, 23 November, 2017 18:00
Friday, 24 November, 2017 13:30 19:00
Saturday, 25 November, 2017 14:30 19:00
Monday, 27 November, 2017 10:00 13:30
Tuesday, 28 November, 2017 10:00 13:30
Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 10:00 13:30
Thursday, 30 March, 2017 18:00
December 2017
Friday, 01 December, 2017 13:30 19:00
Saturday, 02 December, 2017 11:00 14:30 19:00
Monday, 04 December, 2017 10:00 13:30
Tuesday, 05 December, 2017 10:00 13:30
Wednesday, 06 December, 2017 10:00 13:30
Thursday, 07 December, 2017 13:30 18:00
Friday, 08 December, 2017 13:30 19:00
Saturday, 09 December, 2017 11:00 14:30 19:00
Tuesday, 12 December, 2017 13:30 18:00
Wednesday, 13 December, 2017 13:30 18:00
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 13:30 18:00
Friday, 15 December, 2017 13:30 19:00
Thursday, 16 March, 2017 11:00 14:30 19:00
Sunday, 17 December, 2017 14:00 18:00
Tuesday, 19 December, 2017 13:30 18:00
Wednesday, 20 December, 2017 10:00 13:30 18:00
Thursday, 21 December, 2017 13:30 18:00
Friday, 22 December, 2017 19:00
Saturday, 23 December, 2017 11:00 14:30 19:00
Sunday, 24 December, 2017 11:00 14:30
Tuesday, 26 December, 2017 14:30 19:00
Wednesday, 27 December, 2017 11:00 14:30 19:00
Thursday, 28 December, 2017 14:30 19:00
Friday, 29 December, 2017 14:30 19:00
Saturday, 30 December, 2017 14:30 19:00
Sunday, 31 December, 2017 11:00 14:30
January 2018
Tuesday, 02 January, 2018 14:30 19:00
Wednesday, 03 January, 2018 14:30 19:00
Thursday, 04 January, 2018 14:30 19:00
Friday, 05 January, 2018 14:30 19:00
Saturday, 06 January, 2018 11:00 14:30 19:00
Sunday, 07 January, 2018 11:00 14:30

Venue

Theatre Royal Wakefield

Box Office: 01924 211 311

Minicom (text-type users): 01924 215 522

Theatre Royal Wakefield, Drury Lane, Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF1 2TE

Wakefield Theatre Royal and Opera House was designed by Frank Matcham and opened in 1894.